Board of Directors

Showing 22 items
OfficeNameE-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
OfficeNameE-mail
1) President Tom Wiechman  tomw@steinfordtoyfoundation.org 
2) Finance Brian Cobb treasurer@steinfordtoyfoundation.org 
3) Secretary Mark Bitter markb@steinfordtoyfoundation.org 
4) Christmas Program John Woeste workshop.coordinator@steinfordtoyfoundation.org 
Director Alex Mattingly alexm@steinfordtoyfoundation.org 
Director Buddy Wheatley  
Director Danielle Corbin daniellec@steinfordtoyfoundation.org 
Director Jerry Williams  
Director Kate Donnelly  
Director Sarah Brophy sarahb@steinfordtoyfoundation.org 
Director Sarah Rogers sarahr@steinfordtoyfoundation.org 
Director Scott Kanter  
Director Tom Seitz  
Director Vicki Bitter vickib@steinfordtoyfoundation.org 
Director Vicki Crawford  
Steinford Ambassador Bob Berling  
Steinford Ambassador Bryan Kanter  
Steinford Ambassador Dan Corbin  
Steinford Ambassador Dave Macke  
Steinford Ambassador Doug Stevie  
Steinford Ambassador Mark Morgan  
Steinford Ambassador Tom Ryan  
Showing 22 items